You can be my teacher

“If I am walking with two other men, each of them will serve as my teacher. I will pick out the good points of the one and imitate them, and the bad points of the other and correct them in myself.”                                                            

—-Confucius journey1

On the road of life, anybody can be my teacher. Put in another way, anybody else  can teach you something to help you realize something, even in case of unconsciousness.

Just wandering through websites, I noticed of out a sudden that there was a blogger who was passionate about personal progression and psychological issues. Out of curiosity, I clicked some articles which interested me a lot and felt a sense of “greatness”. I mean, the author’s spirit of dedication and fulfillment. I can see thinking, meditating and sharing come to one man, giving him the power to really express himself while on the road of helping others to progress simultaneously. That seems to be the point of greatness, as far as I am concerned.

At this moment, the happiness of finding a “teacher” on the other side of the world grants me much more power and inspiration to do something meaningful and follow my heart, even though I have never run across him or talked to him. But what’s the matter? Wherever and whenever we are, anybody could come out of our road and pass by, and they are probably somebody who come to you and help you realize something and then each of us continues to march on our own pathways, either parallel or crossed at the fork of a road in the future. Who can tell?

Isn’t it an amazing experience?

I don’t know you, but You can be my teacher, You!

life-journey

Leave a comment